• Born March 23rd 1965 in Glasgow (Scotland)

  • 1965-1979 childhood in "Ticino" (Italian Part of Switzerland)
    First Music Steps in Learning to play recorder and singing italian folk songs.

  • From 1973-1985 I travelled around a lot in the middle and far east with my parents.
    I learned many things about different cultures and music styles.

  • 1980-1996 i lived in St.Gallen, where my musical career was getting more and more important to me.
    These were the milestones in St.Gallen:
    - Classic Piano lessons with Annemarie Wetzel.
    - Lessons in harmonics at Jazz School St.Gallen
    - Jazz Piano lessons with Marcel Schefer.
    - Various gigs as a keyboarder in rock bands.

  • 2007-2012: Living in Tägertschi near Bern, where I worked on my first album "soundgift".
    Additionaly I played Keyboards in the band A-6 from Steffisburg and Single Malt from Biel/Bienne.

  • 2013: Moved to Oberried on the Lake of Brienz (near Interlaken and huge Swiss Mountains)

  • 2011-2017: Keyboards in Band Single Malt from Biel/Bienne

  • Since 2017: Keyboards in Bernese Oberland Band "Extern"

  • At the moment I'm working on my new solo-album "lakeside".

    Musical Highlights:
    Concert with Pop Band Jamena in St.Gallen with an audience of 700 persons.
    Composition and performance of the childrens musical "snow white and rose red" in St.Gallen and Rorschach in 1996.
    8th place in bernese oberland rock competition, and several concerts with the bands nighthawk, seed of revelation
    and Single Malt.